Contact us

Get in touch and find out how we can help

Bespoke Research Solutions

Client Development Consultant
Holly Franklin
Email: holly.franklin@him.uk.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7940466301

Research Programmes

Business Developer
Kate Dunkley
Email: kate.dunkley@him.uk.com
Tel: +44 (0) 2076 110408

Events and general enquiries

Events & Office Manager
Hannah Baglee
Email: hannah.baglee@him.uk.com
Tel: +44 (0) 2076 110407

Press & Media enquiries

Communications Manager
Giorgio Rigali
Email: giorgio.rigali@him.uk.com
Tel: +44 (0) 2076 110413

 

Please fill out the contact form to understand more about our current products and services

 

 

Address

10 Ely Place
London
EC1N 6RY

GET DIRECTIONS

 

Legal Enquiries

Company Secretary & General Counsel
Robert Proctor
Email: robert.proctor@wrbm.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610401

GDPR Enquiries

Data Protection Officer
Vincent Renaud
Email: vincent.renaud@wrbm.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610444